top of page

AD30 | 2.12.22


1. Shane Codd - It Ain't Right

** Shane Codd Interview **

2. Tiesto & Ava Max - The Motto

3. Joel Corry ft Mabel - I Wish

4. Meduza ft Hozier - Tell It To My Heart

5. Swedish House Mafia x The Weeknd - Moth To A Flame

6. Kim Petras - Future Starts Now

7. Alesso & Katy Perry - When I'm Gone

8. Sam Feldt & Rita Ora - Follow Me

9. Karen Harding - You & I (All I Need)

10. Poo Bear - Distant Shore 11. Warren - Dream About U

12. Diplo x Paul Woolford x Kareen Lomax - Promises

13. 3LAU ft CXLOE - Worst Case

14. Dom Dolla ft Mansionair - Strangers

15. Jennifer Lopez x TELYKast - On My Way

#BUZZBEATS OF THE WEEK:

Diplo x Miguel - Don't Forget My Love


16. Oliver Heldens x Anabel Englund - Deja Vu

17. Krewella x Beauz - Never Been Hurt

18. Regard x Kwabs - Signals

19. DVBBS ft Icona Pop - Do It Anyway

20. The Chainsmokers - High

21. Ownboss x Sevek - Move Your Body 22. Niiko x SWAE - Typical Love

23. ILLENIUM & Banners - Hurts Like This

24. John Summit ft Echoes - Human

25. Gryffin & LOVA - Piece Of Me

26. A7S - By My Side

27. Becky Hill x Topic - My Heart Goes (La Di Da)

28. Andrew Rayel & Takis ft Zagata - Closer

29. Ofenbach x Ella Henderson - Hurricane

30. Kastra ft Linney - Without You #AD30Extra: Tritonal & Codeko - Superhuman

bottom of page